virtual trade show

Contact Digital Art Solutions

This is for General Information

Please feel free to contact us if you have general questions about Digital Art solutions or any of our system products. If you have a problem with a product you have already purchased, you will get a faster response if you open a ticket through our technical support page.

Address

2090 East University Drive, suite 103
Tempe Arizona, 85281

Phone

Toll Free: 1.800.959.7627
Local: 480.968.7121
Fax: 480.968.8816

Employee Phone Extension Email
Jeff Morgenthaler (National Sales Manager) 171 jmorgenthaler@digitalartsolutions.com
Cameron Gilmore (Systems Manager) 112 cgilmore@digitalartsolutions.com
Matt Sellers 104 msellers@digitalartsolutions.com
Katie Owen 111 kowen@digitalartsolutions.com
Jack Wiley 115 jwiley@digitalartsolutions.com
Lucas Khani 116 lkhani@digitalartsolutions.com
Willem Spilt 133 wspilt@digitalartsolutions.com
Alex Freed 108 afreed@digitalartsolutions.com